RADA WSPÓLNOTY


Rada Wspólnoty KLASTRA

Lp Nazwa Imię i nazwisko
przedstawiciela w klastrze
Adres mailowy
1 Polskie Towarzystwo Zarządzania Produkcją prof. Ryszard Knosala r.knosala@po.opole.pl
2 Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza w Krakowie prof. Piotr Łebkowski plebkows@zarz.agh.edu.pl
3 Akademia Morska w Szczecinie dr Stanisław Iwan stan.ivan@plusnet.pl
4 Akademia Techniczno-Humanistyczna w Bielsko-Białej prof. Józef Matuszek jmatuszek@ath.bielsko.pl
5 Państwowa Wyższa Szkoła Zawodowa w Nysie dr Mariusz Kołosowski mariusz.kolosowski@pwsz.nysa.pl
6 Politechnika Białostocka dr inż. Olga Orynycz o.orynycz@pb.edu.pl
7 Politechnika Częstochowska prof. Arkadiusz Szymanek aszymanek@is.pcz.czest.pl
8 Politechnika Gdańska prof. Piotr Grudowski pgrudows@pg.gda.pl
9 Politechnika Koszalińska prof. Jarosław Plichta jaroslaw.plichta@tu.koszalin.pl
10 Politechnika Krakowska dr Anna Boratyńska-Sala boratynska@mech.pk.edu.pl
11 Politechnika Lubelska prof. Antoni Świć a.swic@pollub.pl
12 Politechnika Łódzka dr Maciej Bielecki bialy100@p.lodz.pl
13 Politechnika Opolska prof. Zbigniew Plutecki z.plutecki@po.opole.pl
14 Politechnika Poznańska dr Ewa Dostatni ewa.dostatni@put.poznan.pl
15 Politechnika Rzeszowska prof. Andrzej Pacana app@prz.edu.pl
16 Politechnika Śląska prof. Jan Kaźmierczak jan.kazmierczak@polsl.pl
17 Politechnika Świętokrzyska prof. Wacław Gierulski gierulsk@tu.kielce.pl
18 Politechnika Warszawska prof. Renata Walczak Renata.Walczak@pw.edu.pl
19 Politechnika Wrocławska dr Wojciech Mazurek wojciech.mazurek@pwr.wroc.pl
20 Szkoła Główna Gospodarstwa Wiejskiego w Warszawie prof. Andrzej Chochowski andrzej_chochowski@sggw.pl
21 Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Poznaniu dr Arkadiusz Kawa arkadiusz.kawa@ue.poznan.pl
22 Uniwersytet Ekonomicznym we Wrocławiu prof. Zbigniew Garncarek zbigniew.garncarek@ue.wroc.pl
23 Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy w Lublinie prof. Wiesław Piekarski wieslaw.piekarski@up.lublin.pl
24 Uniwersytet Technologiczno – Przyrodniczy w Bydgoszczy prof. Waldemar Bojar wald@utp.edu.pl
25 Uniwersytet Technologiczno – Humanistyczny w Radomiu prof. Danuta Kotnarowska d.kotnarowska@uthrad.pl
26 Uniwersytet Zielonogórski w Zielonej Górze prof. Sławomir Kłos s.klos@iizp.uz.zgora.pl
27 Zachodniopomorski Uniwersytet Technologiczny w Szczecinie prof. Andrzej Jardzioch andrzej.jardzioch@zut.edu.pl
28 Instytut Elektrotechniki, Oddział Technologii i Materiałoznawstwa   Elektrotechnicznego, ul. Marii Skłodowskiej Curie 55-61, 50-369 Wrocław dr Grzegorz Paściak pasciak@iel.wroc.pl
29 Aluprof S.A. ul. Warszawska 153, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała Artur Kruszewski akruszewski@grupakety.com
30 AC SA, ul. 42 Pułku Piechoty 50, 15-181 Białystok Wojciech Przymierski wojciech.przymierski@ac.com.pl
31 AESCULAP-CHIFA Sp. z o.o., ul. Tysiąclecia 14, 64-300 Nowy Tomyśl Marcin Nowak marcin.nowak@bbraun.com
32 ALPHA TECHNOLOGY, Sp. z o.o, Spółka Komandytowo – Akcyjna,ul. Balicka 182,30-149 Kraków Piotr Szafraniec piotr.Szafraniec@alpha.krakow.pl
33 B&M OPTIK Sp. z o.o., Zaczernie 798, 36-062 Zaczernie Sławomir Sołtys slawomir@soltys.com.pl
34 Belma AS (BAS), Sp. z o.o., ul. Łochowska 69, 85-395 Bydgoszcz /Białe Błota Michał Papiński bas@bas.pol.pl; m.papinski@bas.pol.pl
35 BMM Sp. z o.o., ul. Przemysłowa 9, 64-320 Buk Tadeusz Rosiński tadeusz_rosinski@bmm.buk.pl
36 Boem, Zakład Elektryczno-Metalowy, Jan, Borodziuk ul. Kołobrzeska 19, 72-320 Trzebiatów Rafał Bojko r.bojko@boem.com.pl
37 Cargotec Poland Sp. z o.o., ul. Stalowa 2, 73-102, Stargard Szczeciński Marcin Pawlina marcin.pawlina@hiab.com
38 CEMET Ltd. Sp. z o.o., ul. Sandomierska 34, 80-051 Gdańsk Kazimierz Lewandowski lewandowski.k@cemet.com.pl
39 Cementownia WARTA S.A, ul. Przemysłowa 17, Trębaczew, 98-355 Działoszyn Kamila Szmit k.szmit@wartasa.com.pl
40 CNH Industrial Polska Sp. z o.o, ul. Otolińska 25, 09-407 Płock Wojciech Michalski wojciech.michalski@cnhind.com
41 CREDIN POLSKA Sp. z o.o., ul. Czysta 6, 55-050 Sobótka Alina Niewelt alina.niewelt@credin.pl
42 CUPROD Sp. z o.o, ul. Fabryczna 1, 46-200 Kluczbork Marcin Szecel biuro@cuprod.com.pl
43 Euro-Box Sp. z o.o., Ługów 36, 66-200 Świebodzin Renata Fijałkowska renata.fijalkowska@eurobox.pl
44 Fabryka Armatury Przemysłowej WAKMET Sp.j. Bodzanów 75, 48-340  Głuchołazy Filip Wilczyński zarzad@wakmet.com.pl
45 GEDIA Poland Sp. z o.o., ul. Staszica 2, 67-100 Nowa Sól Remigiusz Dolata r.dolata@pl.gedia.com
46 Górnicza Fabryka Narzędzi Sp. z o.o., ul. Międzyrzecka 47/49-51, 21-300 Radzyń Podlaski Łukasz Lewiński l.lewinski@gfn.com.pl
47 Healthy Food Production S.A., ul. Magazynowa 5, Bielany Wrocławskie, 55-040 Kobierzyce Piotr Harhala piotr.harhala@sonko.com.pl
48 IZODOM2000 POLSKA, Sp. z o.o, ul. Ceramiczna 2, 98-220 Zduńska Wola Jakub Wójcik jakub.wojcik@izodom2000polska.com
49 INFOSTER Sp. z o.o., ul. Górna 5 a, 31-315 Kraków dr inż. Adam Sury asury@infoster.com.pl
50 KAN Sp. z o.o., ul Zdrojowa 51, 16-001 Białystok-Kleosin Sławomir Kościuczuk skosciuczuk@kan.com.pl
51 Mista Sp. z o.o., ul. Grabskiego 36, 37-450 Stalowa Wola, Krzysztof Kapusta rkapusta@mista.eu
52 NTI Sp. z o.o. Nowoczesne Techniki Instalacyjne, ul. Portowa 1, 67-200 Głogów Andrzej Wójcik biuro@nti.com.pl
53 NUTRICIA Zakłady Produkcyjne Sp. z o.o., ul. Marka z Jemielnicy 1, 45-952 Opole Bernard Mróz bernard.mroz@danone.com
54 OPEUS Sp. z o.o, Spółka Komandytowo – Akcyjna, ul. Kobiałka 9, 09-411 Płock Tomasz Bieńkowski tomasz.bienkowski@opeus.pl
55 PCC Rokita S. A, ul. Sienkiewicza 4, 56-120 Brzeg Dolny Jarosław Pancek kontakt@pcc.eu
56 Plasma SYSTEM S.A., ul.Towarowa 14, 41-103 Siemianowice Śląskie, Grzegorz Królikowski krolikowski@plasmasystem.pl
57 POLMOTORS Sp. z o.o., 43-391 Mazańcowice k/Bielska-Białej 57 Piotr Czaderna pczaderna@polmotors.com.pl
58 RADO Sp. z o.o. ul. Ławnica 241, 39-331 Chorzelów Jerzy Bajorek jbajorek@rado.net.pl
59 RADWAG Wagi Elektroniczne, Witold Lewandowski, ul. Bracka 28, 26-600 Radom Jacek Pilecki j.pilecki@radwag.pl
60 REDOR Sp. z o.o., ul. Piekarska 80, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała Jolanta Kosztyła jkosztyla@redor.com.pl
61 STALMECH, Bogumił Księżakowski, Nowa Biała 33, 09-411 Biała Lech Księżakowski lechk@stalmech.com.pl
62 STr SHIPPING AND TRADING, Sp. z o.o., ul. Piesza 21, 70-663 Szczecin Zbigniew Cenkier sekretariat@str.com.pl
63 TEPRO S.A.,  ul. Przemysłowa 5, 75-216 Koszalin Sławomir Makuch s.makuch@tepro.com.pl
64 WIX-FILTRON Sp. z o.o., ul. Wrocławska 145, 63-800 Gostyń Sebastian Bilicki sebastian.bilicki@affiniagroup.com
65 Wytwórnia Wód Mineralnych „Mineral” Sp. j. M. Duda, A. Maślanka, ul. Nadrzeczna 4a, 57-521 Gorzanów Marek Duda biuro@mineral.pl
66 Zakład Mechaniczny „MESTIL” Sp. z o.o., ul. Walczaka 25, 66-407 Gorzów Wielkopolski Zbigniew Rudowicz zbigniew_rudowicz@mestil.pl
67 Zakłady Mechaniczne „ZAMPAP” S.A., Opolska 79A, 47-300 Krapkowice Magdalena Serwa m.serwa@zampap.pl
68 Zakład Obróbki Metali KOMECH, Edward Kostrubiec, ul. Warszawska 125, 20-824 Lublin Grzegorz Borek gborek@komech.com.pl
69 Zakłady Przemysłu Cukierniczego „OTMUCHÓW” S. A., ul. Nyska 21, 48-485 Otmuchów Jaroslaw Kapitanowicz sekretariat@pwcodra.pl
70 Gmina Głuchołazy, ul. Rynek 15, 48-340 Głuchołazy Piotr Wierzbicki burmistrz@glucholazy.pl
71 Gmina Jasienica, 159, 43-385 Jasienica Lubomira Zastawny sekretariat@jasienica.pl
72 Gmina Kluczbork, ul. Katowicka 1, 46-200 Kluczbork Mirosław Birecki sekretarz@kluczbork.pl
73 Gmina Nowy Tomyśl, ul. Poznańska 33, 64-300 Nowy Tomyśl Wojciech Ruta w.ruta@nowytomysl.pl
74 Gmina Otmuchów, ul. Zamkowa 6, 48-385 Otmuchów Kazimierz Mentel umig@otmuchow.pl
75 Miasto i Gmina Buk, ul. Ratuszowa 1, 64-320 Buk Jolanta Najdek ceidg@buk.gmina.pl
76 Powiat Gostyń, ul. Wrocławska 256, 63-800 Gostyń Michał Listwoń promocja@powiat.gostyn.pl
77 Powiat Krapkowicki ul. Kilińskiego 1, 47-303 Krapkowice Witold Rożałowski w.rozalowski@powiatkrapkowicki.pl
78 Gmina Nysa, ul. Kolejowa 15, 48-300 Nysa Piotr Bobak p.bobak@www.nysa.pl
79 Aluteam Polska Sp. z o. o., ul. Brzeska 79, 21-500 Biała Podlaska Tomasz Kudzia t.kudzia@aluteam.pl
80 Amica Wronki S.A., ul. Mickiewicza 52, 64-510 Wronki Bogumił Warczyński bogumil.warczynski@amica.com.pl
81 Beata Filipowsky P.P.U.H. Filplast, Komorniki, ul. Prudnicka 9, 47-364 Strzeleczki Filip Witek f.witek@filplast.pl
82 BKT Elektronik J.K. Kurkus Spółka Jawna, ul. Łochowska 69, 86-005 Białe Błota Piotr Mrozik mrozik@bkte.pl
83 Elektrociepłownia BĘDZIN  Sp. z o. o., ul. Małobądzka 141, 42-500 Będzin Ryszarda Wartak r.wartak@ecb.com.pl
84 Nowa Szkoła Sp. z o. o., ul. POW 25, 90-248 Łódź Michał Kordelski michal.kordelski@nowaszkola.com
85 PHS Hydrotor S. A., ul. Chojnicka 72, 89-500 Tuchola Marcin Mrówka m.mrowka@hydrotor.com.pl
86 Przedsiębiorstwo Montażowe „Kotłomontaż” Sp. z o. o., ul. Łącząca 1, 41-103 Siemianowice Śl. Marian Kusz mkusz@kotlomontaz.pl
87 PWPO-T „Promont” Sp. z o. o., ul. Przemysłowa 6, 58-160 Świebodzice Andrzej Szczurek biuro@promont-swiebodzice.pl
88 Zakłady Tłuszczowe „Bielmar” Sp. z o. o., ul. Sempołowskiej 63, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała Roman Aleksy aleksy@bielmar.com.pl
89 EXTRAL Sp. z o. o., ul. Wygoda 2, 44-240 Żory Piotr Benisz piotr.benisz@extral.com.pl
90 HLT Sp. z o. o., ul. Kolejowa 5, 48-340 Głuchołazy Sławomir Różewicz srozewicz@hlt.pl
91 International Tobacco Machinary Poland Sp. z o. o., ul. Warsztatowa 19 A, 26-600 Radom Robert Chmielewski robert.chmielewski@itmgroup.eu
92 LINPAC Packaging Production Sp. z o. o., Bukowice 39, 56-120 Brzeg Dolny Tomasz Tramś tomasz.trams@linpac.com
93 REKORD SI Sp. z o. o., ul. Kasprowicza 5, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała Marek Wychowaniec mwychowaniec@rekord.com.pl
94 Schneider Polska Technika Samochodowa i Kontenerowa Sp. z o. o., ul. Stacyjna 14, 07-300 Ostrów Mazowiecka Tomasz Kudzia t.kudzia@aluteam.pl
95 Siemens Sp. z o. o., ul. Żupnicza 11, 03-821 Warszawa Mirosław Kuligowski miroslaw.kuligowski@siemens.com
96 SONKO Sp. z o. o., ul. Ryżowa 1, Bielany Wrocławskie, 55-040 Kobierzyce Michał Reczulski michal.reczulski@sonko.com.pl
97 SOLARIS Bus & Coach S.A., ul. Obornicka 46, Bolechowo-Osiedle, 62-005 Owińska Rafał Białek rafal.bialek@solarisbus.com
98 TCL  Operations  Polska Sp. z o. o., ul. Mickiewicza 31/41, 96-300 Żyrardów Tomasz Olender tomasz.olender@tcl.com
99 Trasko Automatyka Sp. z o. o., ul. Prądzyńskiego 1, 63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski Paweł Jerzak p.jerzak@trasko.eu
100 Zakłady Naprawcze Taboru Kolejowego – Radom Sp. z o. o., ul. Domagalskiego 2, 26-600 Radom Ewa Małaczek e.malaczek@zntkradom.pl
101 COBRO – Instytut Badawczy Opakowań, ul. Konstancińska 11, 02-942 Warszawa Jacek Banasiak banasiak@cobro.org.pl
102 Instytut Gospodarki Surowcami Mineralnymi i Energią Polskiej Akademii Nauk, ul. Wybickiego 7, 31-261 Kraków Jacek Kamiński kaminski@min-pan.krakow.pl
103 Instytut Inżynierii Materiałów Polimerowych i Barwników w Toruniu, ul. M. Skłodowskiej – Curie 55, 87-100 Toruń Helena Kuczyńska h.kuczynska@impib.pl
104 Instytut Technologii Eksploatacji – Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, ul. Pułaskiego 6/10, 26-600 Radom Marian Szczerek marian.szczerek@itee.radom.pl
105 Przemysłowy Instytut Automatyki i Pomiarów PIAP, Aleje Jerozolimskie 202, 02-486 Warszawa Stanisław Kaczanowski skaczanowski@piap.pl
106 Alchemia S.A., ul. Łucka 7/9, 00-842 Warszawa Andrzej Dymski
Agnieszka Kuryłek
a.dymski@alchemiasa.pl
a.kurylek@alchemiasa.pl
107 Eko – Ferrum Sp. z o.o., Wykno 40, 97-225 Ujazd Paulina Kwintal-Ogórek p.kwintal@ekoferrum.pl
108 Flextronics International Poland sp. z o.o., ul. Malinowska 28, 83-100 Tczew Arkadiusz Krzyżanowski arkadiusz.krzyzanowski@flextronics.com
109 Galmet Sp. z o.o. sp.k., ul. Raciborska 36, 48-100 Głubczyce Zbigniew Mruk z.mruk@galmet.com.pl
110 Mebel Rust-Marian Rust, ul. Rolna 13, 46-375 Pludry Jarosław Witek jaroslaw.witek@rust.pl
111 Przedsiębiorstwo Remontowo-Produkcyjne ZK-REM Sp. z o.o., ul. Filarskiego 1, 47-330 Zdzieszowice Piotr Honisch piotr.honisch@zkrem.pl
112 Tauron Ciepło Sp. z o.o., ul. Grażyńskiego 49, 40-126 Katowice Antoni Kędzierski antoni.kedzierski@tauron-cieplo.pl
113 Cementownia „ODRA” S.A., ul. Budowlanych 9, 45-005 Opole Rafał Bujak rbujak@odrasa.com.pl
114 Siemens Industry Software Sp. z o.o., ul. Żupnicza 11, 03-821 Warszawa Mariusz Zabielski mariusz.zabielski@siemens.com
115 SoftHard Spółka Akcyjna, ul. Graniczna 27, 09-407 Płock Krzysztof Sulkowski krzysztof.sulkowski@softhard.com.pl
116 TERMODEN Sp. z o.o., ul. Jaworowa 6, 05 – 126 Michałów – Grabina Andrzej Werkowski a.werkowski@termoden.pl
117 Poltra sp. z o.o., ul. Przemysłowa 29, 37-450 Stalowa Wola Katarzyna Urban katarzyna.urban@poltra.pl
118 ZPAS S.A., Przygórze 209, 57-431 Wolibórz Piotr Smaga piotr.smaga@zpas.pl
119 Fabryka Narzędzi Glob sp. z o. o.,
ul. Sobieskiego 452, 43-382 Bielsko – Biała
Adam Mikołajczyk adamglob@wp.pl
120 Zakład Usług Remontowych
i Produkcyjnych „ZURiP” S.A.,
ul. Warszawska 109, 28-366 Małogoszcz
Andrzej Adamczyk andrzej.adamczyk@zurip.eu